دلم تنگه برات

بنام او که عشقش بی انتها، مهرش بی پایان ورحمتش بیکران است

دلم تنگه برات

بنام او که عشقش بی انتها، مهرش بی پایان ورحمتش بیکران است

Love Is ...

 

Engagement Photo - Art Visions Portraiture
 
 

Love is the greatest feeling, Love is like a play


 

 

Love is what I feel for you, Each and every day

 


 

Love is like a smile

 

Love is like a song

 

 

Wedding Photo - Art Visions Portraiture
 
 
Love is a great emotion
 

 

Portait: Marriage Forever - Art Visions Portraiture
  

My love is like an ocean

It goes down so deep

 My love is like a rose

Whose beauty you want to keep.

My love is like a river

That will never end
 

My love is like a dove

With a beautiful message to send

  

My love is like a song

That goes on and on forever

   

My love is like a prisoner

It's to you that I surrender
 
 
Photo of Parents and Child - Art Visions Portraiture
 
I love you with my heart, My body and my
soul
 
 
I love you with all my heart